Broken


Battle weary, I came beaten and broken,
At his feet, words gently spoken.
My head hung in shame,
Gently He whispers my name.
As the flower petals soak up the rain,
So the Blood of Christ takes my pain.

One thought on “Broken

  1. Im a novice at this so forgive me, I am a believer and was online looking for free clipart and photos love your blog! It is so amazing! The photos are so superb and what a ministry. My question may be a stupid one . Are they copyrighted I dont want to make money on them just want to use them to witness to friends on social networks, in church at work making clips printouts, Is it possible to use them? Could u email me your response thanks God Bless keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

